Episode 9: Ys Part 1

Listen to Episode 9

Ys 1: Ancient Ys Vanished - Yuzo Koshiro, Mieko Ishikawa - Falcom - NEC PC-8801 - 1987
    -First Step Towards Wars
    -Palace (PC-88 & PCE)
    -Palace of Destruction
    -Tower of the Shadow of Death
    -The Last Moment of the Dark
    -Fair Wind (originally unused in Ys1)
    -The Morning Grow
    -See You Again
    -Church (unused)
    -Crossroad of Sadness (unused)
    -Sub-mission (unused)
    -Olden Nostalgic Shop (unused)
    -In the Memory (unused)
    -Mysterious Moment (unused)
 Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished - The Final Chapter - Yuzo Koshiro, Mieko Ishikawa, Hideya Nagata – Falcom – NEC PC-8801 - 1988
    -To Make the End of Battle
    -Too Full With Love
    -Ice Ridge of Noltia (PC-88 & PCE)
    -Tender People
    -Palace of Salmon (PCE & PC-88)
    -Subterranean Canal
    -Termination (PC-88 & PCE)
    -So Much for Today
    -Theme of Adoru (unused in Ys2)