Bonus Episode: Sonicesque Arranged

In this BONUS Episode, Karl shares his new album "Sonicesque Arranged" in it's entirety! This is an album featuring brand-new modern remakes of 14 of the best Sonicesque tracks spanning all 4 volumes. Enjoy the tunes!

bonus ep

Sonicesque Arranged – Karl Brueggemann – 2015
-Flicker Island
-Sprawling Shipyard
-Diamond Dash
-Rubble Canyon
-Machine Meltdown
-Shadow Cliff
-Coconut Hill
-Arctic Wasteland
-Magnet Mines
-File Select
-Windy Wetlands
-Sparkling Shore
-Aquamarine Base
-Final Boss

Download Sonicesque Arranged here!