Episode 203: Etrian Odyssey

In this long-awaited episode, the guys dive deep into the incredible music of the Etrian Odyssey series! Composed by Yuzo Koshiro, this series combines the best of old and new to create something timeless and appealing. Enjoy!

Etrian Odyssey - Yuzo Koshiro - Atlus - DS - 2007
-Festival of Worship
-The Green Green Woodlands
-The Story of the Hero's Birth Continues
-Battle: Ecstasy
-The Withered Forest
Etrian Odyssey II: Heroes of Lagaard - Yuzo Koshiro - Atlus - DS - 2008
-The Wind Doesn't Draw Heroes
-Battlefield: Scarlet Rain
-The Heroes Return
Etrian Odyssey III: The Drowned City - Yuzo Koshiro - Atlus - DS - 2010
-That's the Beginning of the Adventure
-The End of the Raging Waves
-The Blue Sea Temple of Ritual
-Battlefield: Those That Slay and Fall
Etrian Odyssey IV: Legends of the Titan - Yuzo Koshiro - Atlus - 3DS - 2012
-Cerulean Woodlands
-City of Radiant Ruin
-Battlefield: Storm
-The Bliss of the Twilight
Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl - Yuzo Koshiro - Atlus - 3DS - 2013
-The Fallen Capital of Shinjuku
Etrian Mystery Dungeon - Yuzo Koshiro - Atlus - 3DS - 2015
-Chalky Woods
-Ever-Scarlet Forest
-Hoist the Sword and Pride in the Heart
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight - Yuzo Koshiro - Atlus - 3DS - 2014
-Forbidden Forest